Digital launch of APCAM

Welcome to the digital launch of APCAM

On 6th August 2020 at 4.00 pm (India time), 5.30 pm (Indonesia / Thailand time), 6.30 pm (Malaysia / Hong Kong time) and 8.30 pm (Australia time)

First time in the world institutions from 10 countries jointly forming an international ADR centre in the Asia-Pacific region!

APCAM to be launched by eminent personalities from the region.

  • Chief Justice of India (to be confirmed)
  • His Honour Justice Neil McKerracher, Judge of the Federal Court of Western Australia
  • Mr. Justice Anup Raj Sharma, Chairperson of National Human Rights Commission and Former Chief Justice of Nepal
  • Chief Justice of Hong Kong (to be confirmed)

The Inaugural session will be attended by the Advisory Board members, delegates from all countries, arbitrators, mediators, lawyers, representatives from international chambers of commerce and trade members from all Asia-Pacific countries.

The launch will be conducted in Zoom digital platform and will be telecast in Facebook live and such other digital media.